Suikoden Underground Discussion Group

Suikoden Underground fans unite and talk about Suikoden Underground, along with Suikoden. This forum is for you all to tell us what you think.

HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  Log inLog in  

Share | 

Greetings

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
RogueKyne

Number of posts : 9
Registration date : 2008-07-18

PostSubject: Greetings   28/7/2008, 1:22 am

Hello, peeps.

My name is Rogue. I recently joined a few days ago, but was too lazy to post anything until now. Well, here's a few things about myself"

I'm 18

I'm female

I live in PA

I'm studying to learn Japanese

I draw and write, although, am a big procrastinator

Mostly, I'm a lurker. But once in awhile, I do share my own two cents.

I found this site on youtube, and checked it out. I have it bookmarked, and I check it frequently for anything new. I really like the goodies here!

I've been an avid Suikoden fan for eleven years, starting with the very first game given to me by someone I considered an older brother figure. I've played all games that were released in America in order, while currently working on V. (I sure was lucky to have purchased a SuikoII copy when it was first released in stores, as I now see it as a priceless item. Heh, I knew there was a reason I always ignored FF games and KH games...) I'm also a supporter of the least liked Suikoden IV.